Home / Valentine (page 333)


As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started in 2011 by doing volunteer promotion for two local bands. In parallel, I also wrote articles for other webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

Progressive rock project, Orissa, drops ‘Resurrection’

orissa album cover

Progressive, cinematic rock project, Orissa, drops a new album, Resurrection. The LP indeed showcases, “progressive metal that demonstrates remarkable mastery”, (Codiferes). Orissa’s live band is a roster of NYC’s finest musicians from Trans Siberian Orchestra, Neal Morse Band etc. Founded in 2010 by Dodini, a virtuoso singer, guitarist and bassist, …

Read More

UK rock crew SISTER SHOTGUN drop new music video

Sister Shotgun

SISTER SHOTGUN are a five-piece modern rock band from the West Midlands. The band creates engaging anthemic hooks served with hard-hitting, yet melodic guitar riffs. The Brit rockers now deliver their explosive new single, Silhouettes, that you can watch the video below! Expressing a killer hook, measured and textured guitar …

Read More

Introducing URSUS with their new single ‘Hallowed Shakes’


Hailing from the South West of the UK, metal quartet URSUS will soon release their new single ‘Hallowed Shakes‘. This single will also come along with a music video! ‘Hallowed Shakes’ is an emotionally driven song and showcases what the band are capable of! You can really hear the sadness and compelling empathy of the track …

Read More

Red Letter Days, the new single from Upside Down

Upside Down

Upside Down is a pop punk band from Spain which consists of Quique (vocals), Alex (bass), David (drums) and Angel (guitar). The spanish band dropped, on December 6th, a music video for the single ‘Red Letter Days’. Their new song is from their first full-length album ‘Scars Are Forever’, out …

Read More

Graveyard, a promising new single from metal band Eufobia


The name of this Bulgarian Melodic Thrash Metal band comes from ancient Greek and literally means “fear of good“. Active since 2003, Eufobia‘s lineup still remains the same since its creation. Isn’t it pretty rare to find, nowadays? These musicians are in any case a very own formation. Every song by the …

Read More

Four-piece pop punkers Silence the Radio drop new EP

Silence the Radio

Four-piece alternative pop punk band Silence The Radio have released their brand new EP “Friendly Neighborhood Nightmares”. The band realized that their biggest strength was their ability to write songs with a catchy, flowing chorus, while still retaining the dark, tongue-in-cheek lyrical style they had originally honed. Aside the title …

Read More

Breakout metal band Tetrarch drops album ‘Freak’


One of 2017’s biggest breakout metal bands, TETRARCH, have dropped a bunch of action-heavy new videos supporting the release of their latest album, Freak. Today, the band is treating fans to another new video for the title track, “Freak”, premiered on Red Bull Music. Guitarist and vocalist Josh Fore explains: “We wanted to make each song …

Read More

Silent Descent release eagerly anticipated new album

Silent Descent

Dartford born metal six-piece Silent Descent released their eagerly anticipated third studio album ‘Turn To Grey’ last week. The album has so far been greeted with a fantastic reception from the band’s fanbase. But is that a surprise? Not really! When you hear bands such as System of A Down, Slipknot or Linkin Park, like it, love …

Read More

Metalcore quintet BLACK INK releases single ‘Lights Out’

Blank Ink

Nottingham based metalcore quintet BLACK INK releases their new video for ‘Lights Out’. The single received its first exclusive radio airplay with Alex Baker on his Kerrang Radio Fresh Blood Show. For fans of Killswitch Engage and The Ghost Inside, Black Ink take their influences from bands that break the metalcore mould by introducing other musical elements. They …

Read More

Pop punkers Loyal Panic reveal new single ahead of EP

Loyal Panic

For those who didn’t know them, Loyal Panic is a pop-punk band heading from Israel. It consists of Roni (vocals), Omri (guitar), Kobi (guitar), Elad (drums) and Vadim (bass). The pop punkers Loyal Panic have indeed recently dropped their second single and music video for song ‘Just Breathe‘. Their new …

Read More

Moose Blood announce new tour ahead of forthcoming album

Moose Blood

Moose Blood have just announced that the band will be back on March 9th 2018 with a brand new album! Titled ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore‘, this record will be available via Hopeless Records. As a preview, the band recently dropped single ‘Talk In Your Sleep‘, taken …

Read More