Home / News/Punk/Bearings have released two brand new songs!

Bearings have released two brand new songs!

Ahead of their upcoming North American fall tour supporting Grayscale, Bearings have released two brand new songs.

Fans can now find and stream “So Damn Wrong” and “I Feel It All” on their preferred service for music. The band also released a music video for “I Feel It All”, which can be seen now below!

The new songs are the first new releases since the band’s 2018 LP ‘Blue in the Dark’. An album that highlighted Bearings skillful songwriting and emotive storytelling. ‘Blue In The Dark’ is available everywhere now.

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

Check Also

The Cryptics

The Cryptics talk about their new album and their US 2020 tour!

After releasing three songs ahead of their new record, punks The Cryptics have finally unveiled …