Home / News/Metal/Canadian metallers Misshapen reveal their new EP, ‘Transcendence’!

Canadian metallers Misshapen reveal their new EP, ‘Transcendence’!

Hailing from Ottawa, Canada, Misshapen are a diverse and melodic metal band blending elements of death metal, technical metal, and black metal.


The guys revealed their EP ‘Transcendence’ on February 8th 2019. An EP that you guys can indeed discover below! This EP is the first release after their 2016 demo and promises to be adventurous, dark and distinct.

Track Listing:

1. The Pressures Of Time Pt.1 (1:38)
2. The Pressures Of Time Pt.2 (5:19)
3. The Swarm (4:58)
4. Strong Man’s Will (3:51)
5. Transcendence (5:58)
EP Length: 21:45

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

Check Also


UK rock duo MYOK release their single “Kiss”!

UK rock duo MYOK release their single “Kiss”, the third taken from their Dagger EP. …