Home / News/Metal/Game Zero have unveiled a new single titled “We Are Right”!

Game Zero have unveiled a new single titled “We Are Right”!

Italian metallers Game Zero have announced the release of their second album “W.A.R. – WE ARE RIGHT” on February 28th 2020!

Game Zero

In the meantime, the guys have also revealed a new video and single titled “We Are Right”.

“W.A.R. – WE ARE RIGHT” tracklist:

1. We Are Right
2. Goodbye
3. You’ve Got To Move On
4. Don’t You
5. Believe
6. The Ghost
7. Compromise
8. The Stranger
9. Blow Me Away
10. You Choke Me
11. Lying
12. Full of Nothing

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

Check Also


Silverstein Share New Song And Video “Bad Habits”!

This year Silverstein are celebrating their 20th anniversary. The band is celebrating all year long …