Home / News/Rock/God’s Army reveal video for single “Free Your Mind”!

God’s Army reveal video for single “Free Your Mind”!

God’s Army have revealed their video for single “Free Your Mind”. This song is from the band’s new album, “Demoncracy”, out since today, October 12th!

The album is available in Digipack CD, Black Vinyl (limited 300 copies) and Green Vinyl (limited 200 copies).

Digipack CD track listing:

1. You Are You
2. Free Your Mind
3. Enemy Maker
4. Final Destination
5. Games Without Frontiers
6. The All Seeing Eye
7. Before The Fall
8. The Replicant
9. Heroes & Demons
10. My Way

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

Check Also

Cielo Drive - Artwork

Alternative rockers Cielo Drive unveil their track, ‘Freak Show’!

Alternative rock quartet Cielo Drive released their eagerly anticipated debut album ‘Ruins’ last month. They’re …