Home / News/Metal/Infinity are pleased to drop their new full-length album!

Infinity are pleased to drop their new full-length album!

Philadelphia-based thrashers Infinity are very pleased to drop their new full-length album, “AWAKENING”. The latter is indeed available now via Machine Man Records.


“AWAKENING” Tracklist:

1. Set Me Free
2. Awakening
3. Pressurize
4. Calling My Name
5. Nothing To Lose
6. Terminal
7. Lost
8. Slide

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

Check Also


Sanction annonce the release of their album, “Broken in Refraction”

Sanction is thrilled to announce that they will be releasing their sophomore full-length album, “Broken …