Home / News/Hardcore/Keep the Promise (Hardcore) unveil “Ghosts Of Revenge” album!

Keep the Promise (Hardcore) unveil “Ghosts Of Revenge” album!

Keep The Promise are back with a brand new album, titled “Ghosts Of Revenge”. The latter is indeed available in physical and digital version via Bleeding Nose Records!

Keep The Promise

Album tracklist:

01 Storm Of Cursing
02 Please Kill Yourself Now (feat. Marcella Spaggiari, End Of Season)
03 Your Race Doesn’t Exist (feat. Dome Diego, Face Your Enemy)
04 Corrosion Of A Rotten Soul (feat. Alex, Damn City)
05 Ghost Animal
06 Hell Bedroom
07 The Stench Of Evil
08 A Dying Planet
09 The Abyss Of Innocents

Album artwork:

Keep The Promise - Album artwork

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

Check Also

A Burden To Bear

A Burden To Bear reveal their video for “Which Witch Is Which”!

US-based metalcore outfit A Burden To Bear have revealed their video for single “Which Witch …