Home / News/Punk/Like Pacific unveil their new album via Pure Noise Records!

Like Pacific unveil their new album via Pure Noise Records!

Canadian punk/rock band Like Pacific has released their hotly-anticipated 2nd full-length album, “In Spite Of Me”. The latter is indeed out since 27th July via Pure Noise Records.

Like Pacific

This album features 10 tracks that showcase their best writing to date. It also further establish them as one of the best punk/rock bands to come out in years. The record also features their previously released single “Sedatives,” and “In Spite Of Me” video which made its debut earlier this year.

In Spite Of Me” Artwork & Tracklist:

Like Pacific - Album artwork


01. In Spite Of Me
02. Sedatives
03. Had It Coming
04. The Spring
05. Occupy Your Skin
06. Self-Defeated
07. Steadily
08. Admittance
09. Consider Me
10. Something Missing

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

Check Also

Better Days

Pop-punks Better Days reveal their music video for “Headway”!

Pop punks Better Days self released their EP “What You Did To Me” back in …