Home / News/Metal/Machine Man Records announce signing with metallers Infinity!

Machine Man Records announce signing with metallers Infinity!

Machine Man Records is pleased to announce the release of “Set Me Free” from the metallers Infinity.


Infinity was founded in October of 2016 by vocalist/rhythm guitarist Ryan Howie and lead guitarist Ricky Sobel. The duo immediately started writing and recording what would become the band’s debut album.

Howie and Sobel were very patient in filling the band’s line up as they wanted to find the perfect fit for Infinity. Which lead them in finding drummer Bobby Jeffers from Delaware in June of 2017. Just prior to the July release of the band’s full length debut album, “The Beginning of the End”.

The release did not go unnoticed as Infinity had spent months establishing a presence on Instagram with over 20 thousand followers. And after one lineup change, the band auditioned and recruited bassist Ben Mascioli in November of 2018.

Now the band has spent the past 6 months in the studio recording their highly anticipated sophomore album “Awakening”. The latter is indeed set to be released in mid-2019 through Machine Man Records.

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

Check Also

Punks Ten Foot Pole unveil their video for track “Everything Dies”!

SoCal verteran punk rockers Ten Foot Pole are back with a brand new album entitled …