Home / News/Metal/Metallers Overlaps have announced the release of their second album!

Metallers Overlaps have announced the release of their second album!

Italian metallers Overlaps have announced the release of their second album “In Your Room” on March 27th 2020.


“In Your Room” tracklist:

1. Your Eyes
2. Mr Right
3. In This Room
4. Spleen
5. Wasted
6. Who I Am
7. No Way
8. I Don’t Need
9. Wait For Me
10. Queen Of Peace

In your Room” shows an evolution not only in terms of sound, but also in terms of writing compared to the previous album. Many songs are inspired by some incisive experiences that the band lived last year during the European tours in which it took part.


About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Trophy Jump

Trophy Jump talk about their upcoming split EP with Afewyearslater!

Another day, another interview! As we previously said, Distrolution is here to help you guys …