Home / News/Punk/New Found Glory announce new album, “From The Screen To Your Stereo 3“!

New Found Glory announce new album, “From The Screen To Your Stereo 3“!

New Found Glory have finally announced the release date of the new album “From The Screen To Your Stereo 3”.

Due out May 3rd, 2019 via Hopeless Records, the album is the third installment of their fan-favorite nostalgic movie cover records.
From The Screen To Your Stereo 3” will feature very unique NFG versions of movie themes like “The Power Of Love” from Back to The Future. “Let It Go” from Frozen and “Eye Of the Tiger” from Rocky 3 as well as 4 more theme song hits! Pre-order details have not been announced yet.

“From The Screen To Your Stereo 3” Tracklisting:

1. Cups
2. This Is Me
3. The Power Of Love
4. Let It Go
5. Accidentally In Love
6. A Thousand Years
7. Eye Of The Tiger

New Found Glory - Album artwork

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

Check Also


Marshall Records sign with the Japanese instrumental rockers, D_Drive!

Marshall Records have announced a new signing, Japanese instrumental rock band D_Drive. The band consists …