Home / News/Hardcore/Harm’s Way launches video for new single “Become a Machine”

Harm’s Way launches video for new single “Become a Machine”

In anticipation of their release of their fourth full-lenght “Posthuman”, Harm’s Way has launched a video for the new single “Become a Machine” (By director Max Moore via RevolverMag). “Posthuman” will be release tomorrow (February, 9th) via Metal Blade Records.




Having grown with each subsequent release, “Posthuman” is a devastating addition to Harm’s Way’s catalog.

“We’ve always stayed true to who we are and allowed the songwriting process to take shape organically from record to record, and as the band has progressed, our sound has become more refined with metal and industrial influences,” states drummer Chris Mills.

The guitarist Bo Lueders succinctly sums up what people can expect when they first spin the record:

“To a Harm’s Way fan, I would describe ‘Posthuman’ as a blend of “Isolation'”2011) and ‘Rust’ (2015), but it’s sonically way more insane. To anyone else, I would simply say it’s full on heavy and full on aggression.”


For another preview of Posthuman, the previous singles (“Human Carrying Capacity” and “Call My Name”) can be streamed here.

Where the record can also be pre-ordered in the following formats:

-Highlighter red/orange vinyl + download card (limited to 200 copies – USA exclusive)
-White vinyl + download card (limited to 1000 copies – USA exclusive)
-Translucent clear w/ white, blue and purple marble vinyl + download card (limited to 400 copies – USA exclusive)
-Marble green vinyl + download card (limited to 300 copies via Closed Casket)
-Translucent purple/black split vinyl + download card (limited to 300 copies via Death Wish)
-White / black marble vinyl + download card (limited to 500 copies – EU exclusive)
-Transparent violet vinyl + download card (limited to 200 copies – EU exclusive)
-Clear “birthday cake” splattered vinyl + download card (limited to 200 copies – EU exclusive)
-Milky-clear/blue-green-red splattered vinyl + download card (limited to 100 copies – EU exclusive)
* exclusive bundles with a shirt, plus digital options are also available!


1. Human Carrying Capacity
2. Last Man
3. Sink
4. Temptation
5. Become a Machine
6. Call My Name
7. Unreality
8. Dissect Me
9. The Gift
10. Dead Space

About Phenix Galasso

Having started my career in 2002, I was able to acquire a very varied experience in the musical field: musician, show organizer and booker, association president, manager, artistic director, label manager, editor, photographer, audiovisual manager, press manager... Given the diversity of my musical skills, DISTROLUTION is a logical sequel to my career.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Lake Acacia are back with their 5th release for 2023!

2 piece rock band Lake Acacia is back with its 5th release for 2023: a …