Home / News/Hardcore/We Have the Moon announce new album “Till the Morning Comes”

We Have the Moon announce new album “Till the Morning Comes”

Rockshots Records is thrilled to announce the signing of Italian partycore misfits We Have the Moon for their upcoming debut album “Till The Morning Comes”. Inspired by the fresh sound and attitude delivered by bands such as Asking Alexandria, Attack Attack! and Eskimo Callboy, We Have the Moon delivers tunes that experiments with metalcore, dance, pop and electronic music to arrive at their sound dubbed partycore.

Featuring 11 non-stop tracks, the concept of the debut album is to take listeners on the various stages of one long party night, from the entrance at the club to the time you get back home in the morning, stumbling on every step. The debut album is set for release on February 23, 2018, via Rockshots Records and follows their fan loved singles “Killer Party” (2017), “Unreasonable” (2016) (which appear on the album), “Blue (Eiffel65 cover)” (2016) and 2015 EP “Scream and Dance”.

As vocalist Makku comments:

“We think our fans will love the upcoming album: the new sound delivered by first our first single Killer Party was really appreciated, so we felt confident in going that direction to writing our other songs. However, we did experiment during the composition of the new tunes, which we took a serious approach to, but also had lots of fun writing. We want fans to fill the energy, fun and engage it good times while listening to it.”

To get the party started, WE HAVE THE MOON are sharing their next music video “Definitely Not A Serenade”.

Plus their music video for their first single “Killer Party”.

Videos directed and recording by AMC Productions
Alex Chief-Yellow – Director
Utupa April – Lights and photography



1. Y.D.S.U.Y.S
2. Till the Morning Comes
3. Killer Party
4. Definitely Not A Serenade
5. The Score 0-3
6. 02:00 AM Pasta Break
7. Unreasonable
8. This Is What We Love The Most
9. Lovely Lights
10. A Ghost Friend of Mine
11. Bedtime (Outro)


About Phenix Galasso

Having started my career in 2002, I was able to acquire a very varied experience in the musical field: musician, show organizer and booker, association president, manager, artistic director, label manager, editor, photographer, audiovisual manager, press manager... Given the diversity of my musical skills, DISTROLUTION is a logical sequel to my career.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Black Chair Rite - Photo par lionshugo

Learn more about Black Chair Rite’s debut album!

Sludge metallers Black Chair Rite are here to talk about their debut album and the …