Home / News/Hardcore/Undergust stream new album “Chaos Farm” on Youtube!

Undergust stream new album “Chaos Farm” on Youtube!

For those who didn’t know them, Undergust is an hardcore band from São Paulo, Brazil. The guys have recently revealed their album “Chaos Farm”, that you can stream in its entirety on YouTube!

“Chaos Farm” tracklist:

01. We Shall Overcome [M. Luther King speech]

02. System [feat. Palmito / Forbidden Ideas]

03. Chaos Farm [feat. Galo / Ação Direta, Ulster]

04. Rejeito [feat. Jão / Ratos de Porão, Periferia S.A.]

05. Strong [feat. Parris Mayhew / Cro-Mags]

06. Seeds [feat. Rogerio Martins / Lixomania]

07. Pacific Resistance [Mahatma Gandhi speech]

08. Dinheiro / Poder [feat. Claudia / Negative Control]

09. Trap [feat. Gepeto / Ação Direta, Letall]

10. Resistirei

11. Abismo [feat. Mingau / Ultraje A Rigor]

12. Rotten

13. Madness

14. Charles Chaplin Final Speech [The Great Dictator, 1940]

Stream “Chaos Farm” below:

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Our meeting with Beyond the Styx at Hellfest 2022!

The Distrolution / Distrolution Merch team had the chance to go to the Hellfest festival …