Home / News/Hardcore/Insolvency playthrough of “Black Moon”

Insolvency playthrough of “Black Moon”

Insolvency (Metalcore / France) will release its new album, entitled “Antagonism Of the Soul”, on January 26,2018 via Send The Wood Music / Season Of Mist.

Discover a guitar playthrough video for the song “Black Moon”:

The artwork is by Daniel Mc Bride Design  (Asking Alexandria, Born Of Osiris, Veil Of Maya, Betraying The Martyrs..) :


Tracklist :

1 – Divided

2 – Tears of the World

3 – Antagonism of the Soul

4 – Violation

5 – Black Moon

6 – Hope

7 – I’m Revulsed by Death

8 – This War Is Not For You

9 – A Leaving Life, A New Beginning

10 – Your Lost Soul

11 – Death Wish


About Phenix Galasso

Having started my career in 2002, I was able to acquire a very varied experience in the musical field: musician, show organizer and booker, association president, manager, artistic director, label manager, editor, photographer, audiovisual manager, press manager... Given the diversity of my musical skills, DISTROLUTION is a logical sequel to my career.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Lake Acacia are back with their 5th release for 2023!

2 piece rock band Lake Acacia is back with its 5th release for 2023: a …