Home / News/Metal/Abnormality launch their third full-length, “Sociopathic Constructs”!

Abnormality launch their third full-length, “Sociopathic Constructs”!

On May 10th, Abnormality have released their third full-length, “Sociopathic Constructs”, via Metal Blade Records.

The album can also be purchased in the following formats:

– Jewelcase-CD
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– Root beer marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– Turquoise marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 100 copies)
– Amber / red marbled vinyl (US exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
* Exclusive bundles with shirts, plus digital options are also available!


Sociopathic Constructs” track-listing:

1. Monarch Alpha
2. Penance
3. Kakistocracy
4. Transmogrification of the Echoborgs
5. A Catastrophic and Catalyzing Event
6. Aeturnum
7. Dying Breed
8. A Seething Perversion
9. Curb Stomp

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Lake Acacia are back with their 5th release for 2023!

2 piece rock band Lake Acacia is back with its 5th release for 2023: a …