Home / News/Metal/Armageddon Death Squad reveal their “Necrosmose” album!

Armageddon Death Squad reveal their “Necrosmose” album!

Armageddon Death Squad (Death Metal from Strasbourg, France) have revealed their new album. Titled “Necrosmose”, the latter is indeed available to stream below!

Tracklist :

1 – Demons
2 – Annihilation
3 – Dust And Blood
4 – A Last Sacrifice
5 – One More Explosion
6 – Mask Of The Dead Witch
7 – Dead Cold Planet
8 – Necrosmose
9 – Skeleton Satellite
10 – Whispers Of Supernova
11 – Requiem
12 – Guttural Romance

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

American rockers Die Tired talk about their latest single, “Play”

American rockers Die Tired took time to answer a couple of questions linked to their …