Home / News/Metal/Artillery release second single, “Crossroads To Conspiracy”!

Artillery release second single, “Crossroads To Conspiracy”!

November 16th sees Artillery release their new album, “The Face Of Fear”. It’s indeed the successor to 2016’s “Penalty By Perception”.

The Danes have now launched the 2nd single taken off the album – “Crossroads To Conspiracy” – which can be heard below!

Guitarist Michael Stutzer comments:

Crossroads To Conspiracy’ was one of the very last songs we crafted, and it’s a hard-hitting melodic thrash metal song with the typical Artillery riffing. The lyrics are about how you have been cursed by the wrong choices you’ve made. The wrongdoings of others that you used to condemn others for have been committed by yourself.”

“The Face Of Fear” can also be pre-ordered in the following formats:

– Ltd. Digipak-CD with 2 exclusive bonus tracks
– 180 g black vinyl
– Opaque grey blue marbeld vinyl (ltd. 300 – EU-exclusive)
– Golden yellow blue marbled vinyl (ltd. 200 – EU-exclusive)
– Blue green / white splattered vinyl (ltd. 100 – EMP-exclusive)
– Blue/black marbled vinyl (ltd. 300 – US-exclusive)

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Skate punks Fastloud are announcing their European tour!

Skate punks Fastloud are about to hit the road in a few days accross Europe. …