Home / News/Metal/ATROCITY reveal third song “Gates To Oblivion” teaser

ATROCITY reveal third song “Gates To Oblivion” teaser

Atrocity has recently posted a third song teaser for “Gates To Oblivion” featuring guest vocals by Marc Grewe (ex-Morgoth).


Are you ready for THE death metal album of the year? Look no further, Atrocity’s new album ‘OKKULT II’ will be released on July 6, 2018, via Massacre Records!


The fantastic artwork was created by Stefan Heilemann/Heilemania (Lindemann, Pain, Kamelot, Epica).


1. Masters Of Darkness
2. Shadowtaker
3. Bloodshed And Triumph
4. Spell Of Blood
5. Menschenschlachthaus
6. Gates To Oblivion (Feat. Marc Grewe)
7. Infernal Sabbath
8. All Men Must Die
9. Phantom Ghost
10. Devil’s Covenant (Feat. LG Petrov)
11. The Golden Dawn

Bonus CD

1. Masters Of Darkness (Instrumental Version)
2. Shadowtaker (Instrumental Version)
3. Bloodshed And Triumph (Instrumental Version)
4. Spell Of Blood (Instrumental Version)
5. Menschenschlachthaus (Instrumental Version)
6. Gates To Oblivion (Instrumental Version)
7. Infernal Sabbath (Instrumental Version)
8. All Men Must Die (Instrumental Version)
9. Phantom Ghost (Instrumental Version)
10. Devil’s Covenant (Instrumental Version)
11. The Golden Dawn (Instrumental Version)

A very special record release show is set to take place at the Sunstorm Open Air in Nordheim, Germany, on the 6th of July 2018!


About Phenix Galasso

Having started my career in 2002, I was able to acquire a very varied experience in the musical field: musician, show organizer and booker, association president, manager, artistic director, label manager, editor, photographer, audiovisual manager, press manager... Given the diversity of my musical skills, DISTROLUTION is a logical sequel to my career.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Rockers Lester’s are revealing a new single, “Life o’Clock”

Lester’s is a French rock band we recently discovered and they plan on releasing their …