Home / News/Metal/Black Juju Inc. reveal ‘Crosses and Crossroads’ teaser

Black Juju Inc. reveal ‘Crosses and Crossroads’ teaser

Black Juju Inc. will release their new album entitled ‘Crosses and Crossroads’ on July 1st for digital, and on September 21, 2018, via Music records for the physical. While waiting for the release, the band presents us a teaser of this promising opus.



‘Crosses and Crossroads’ was recorded at Psykron Studio (Phil Reinhalter) and mastered by Fredéric Motte at Conkrete Studio.


1. Gone
2. Satan Claus
3. Green
4. Attractive
5. Love
6. Outside
7. Dead
8. Stone Sawyer
9. Rude Awakening


The release party of the album will take place on September 1st, at the Red Studio in Douai (France) with Noise Emission Control and Psychoid, find the event on facebook here: release party Black Juju Inc.


About Phenix Galasso

Having started my career in 2002, I was able to acquire a very varied experience in the musical field: musician, show organizer and booker, association president, manager, artistic director, label manager, editor, photographer, audiovisual manager, press manager... Given the diversity of my musical skills, DISTROLUTION is a logical sequel to my career.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Punks Primetime Failure discuss their upcoming EP “Oxygen”

Primetime Failure is a band I’ve been following for a while now and I got …