Home / News/Metal/Blood of the Wolf release new album “II: Campaign of Extermination”

Blood of the Wolf release new album “II: Campaign of Extermination”

Blackened death juggernaut Blood of the Wolf has returned with their new album “II : Campaign of Extermination”. Their new album will be release in April, 7th, 2018.

This eight-track onslaught is a continuation of the band’s critically-acclaimed 2015 debut, “I: The Law of Retaliation”.

To showcase the intensity that is their new album, Blood of the Wolf has launched a stream of the album’s title track:

“II: Campaign of Extermination” was mixed and mastered by Joe Tiberi, February through August of 2017. All songs written and arranged by Blood of the Wolf.


Cover art created by Agus Wibowo.
Live photo by Tammy Guillen.


1. Thunder the Drums of War
2. Campaign of Extermination
3. Beneditio Ultionis: Their Blood for my Glory
4. Erupting Volcanic Wrath
5. The Sword is my Light and my Salvation
6. Scorched Earth Ceremony
7. With Fire and a Thousand Flashing Blades
8. A Sermon of Slaughtered Foes

About Phenix Galasso

Having started my career in 2002, I was able to acquire a very varied experience in the musical field: musician, show organizer and booker, association president, manager, artistic director, label manager, editor, photographer, audiovisual manager, press manager... Given the diversity of my musical skills, DISTROLUTION is a logical sequel to my career.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Skate punks Fastloud are announcing their European tour!

Skate punks Fastloud are about to hit the road in a few days accross Europe. …