Home / News/Metal/Carcariass announces the release of its 6th album!

Carcariass announces the release of its 6th album!

The band Carcariass announces the release of its 6th album, “Afterworld”. It will be available on March 3rd 2023!

Carcariass - Album artwork

The album was recorded and mixed by DROP at Downtone Studio in Switzerland, and mastered by Jens BOGREN at Fascination Street Studio in Sweden.

The album cover is made by HEADSPLIT DESIGN, who has already worked with Napalm Death, Kreator and many other famous bands.

This new opus combines different metal universes, from Death Metal to Heavy Metal.

1. No Aftermath
2. Billons Of Suns
3. Identity
4. Angst
5. Fall Of An Empire
6. Black Rain
7. Generational Rot
8. The Hive
9. Machine Kult
10. Afterworld

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Rockers Lester’s are revealing a new single, “Life o’Clock”

Lester’s is a French rock band we recently discovered and they plan on releasing their …