Home / News/Metal/Decent News unveil their new full-length release, “Monolith”!

Decent News unveil their new full-length release, “Monolith”!

Industrial/metal band Decent News has announced their new full-length release, “Monolith”. The 10 track album is available on both CD and digital formats.

Monolith” Track List:

1. Monolith
2. Black Box
3. Substance
4. Torture Me
5. Eyewitness
6. I’ll Be Awakened
7. Krokodil
8. The Mud
9. Pyrophile
10. Opiate

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Lake Acacia are back with their 5th release for 2023!

2 piece rock band Lake Acacia is back with its 5th release for 2023: a …