Home / News/Metal/Infinity are pleased to drop their new full-length album!

Infinity are pleased to drop their new full-length album!

Philadelphia-based thrashers Infinity are very pleased to drop their new full-length album, “AWAKENING”. The latter is indeed available now via Machine Man Records.

“AWAKENING” Tracklist:

1. Set Me Free
2. Awakening
3. Pressurize
4. Calling My Name
5. Nothing To Lose
6. Terminal
7. Lost
8. Slide

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

FHORCE unveil their journey from “Struggle” to “Merciless Kill”

From the release of their debut single “Struggle” to their debut EP “Merciless Kill”, discover …