Home / News/Metal/Metal quintet Ravenface return with new album!

Metal quintet Ravenface return with new album!

After a five year break since their last release, metal quintet Ravenface return with a fresh new line up. It’s indeed now including ex Aliases guitarist Leah Woodward, and arguably their best material to date.

The band also announced their forthcoming album “Breathe Again” and they revealed the album title track as the bands next single.

Check out the video here below shot by Loki Films during their performance at this year’s UK Tech Metal Fest.

“Breathe Again” track listing:

1) Breathe Again
2) Gasoline
3) Tyrants and Kings
4) Colder
5) In Time, In Sight
6) Fighters
7) Tastes Like Misery
8) Light In The Dark
9) The Line

Breathe Again” is self released on the 30th November 2018 but is available to pre order now.

Picture: @Dandrew Photography

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Lake Acacia are back with their 5th release for 2023!

2 piece rock band Lake Acacia is back with its 5th release for 2023: a …