Home / News/Metal/Metallers Game Zero unveil their video “Don’t You – Forget about me”!

Metallers Game Zero unveil their video “Don’t You – Forget about me”!

Italian metallers Game Zero have announced the release of their second album “W.A.R. – WE ARE RIGHT” on February 28th 2020!

In the meantime, the guys have also revealed the second video and single for the cover of SIMPLE MINDS, “Don’t You – Forget about me”. The latter is available to watch below!

“W.A.R. – WE ARE RIGHT” tracklist:

1. We Are Right
2. Goodbye
3. You’ve Got To Move On
4. Don’t You
5. Believe
6. The Ghost
7. Compromise
8. The Stranger
9. Blow Me Away
10. You Choke Me
11. Lying
12. Full of Nothing

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

American rockers Die Tired talk about their latest single, “Play”

American rockers Die Tired took time to answer a couple of questions linked to their …