Home / News/Metal/Preludio Ancestral – New album “Oblivion” details

Preludio Ancestral – New album “Oblivion” details

Argentinian Symphonic Power Metal band Preludio Ancestral has launched 1st single from their upcoming 4th album “Oblivion”.

This new album will see the light on 21st of March on CD format through Fighter Records (division of Xtreem Music).


This fourth album is a magnific opus of an Epic tainted Power Metal with symphonic arrangements and awesome guitar work, where various European vocalists and Argentinian musicians gives shape to an album that will be the delight of any lover of this genre.

Single “King of Silence”


01. Intro
02. King of Silence
03. Storm
04. Fear of Falling
05. Ready to Rock
06. Oblivion
07. Universal Love
08. Reflection in the Wind
09. Dust World
10. Metal Walls

About Phenix Galasso

Having started my career in 2002, I was able to acquire a very varied experience in the musical field: musician, show organizer and booker, association president, manager, artistic director, label manager, editor, photographer, audiovisual manager, press manager... Given the diversity of my musical skills, DISTROLUTION is a logical sequel to my career.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Lake Acacia are back with their 5th release for 2023!

2 piece rock band Lake Acacia is back with its 5th release for 2023: a …