Home / News/Metal/SIEGE COLUMN set release date for “Inferno Deathpassion”

SIEGE COLUMN set release date for “Inferno Deathpassion”

Nuclear War Now! Productions set August 1st as the international release date for Siege Columns striking debut album, “Inferno Deathpassion”, on vinyl LP format. The CD version shall be released earlier on July 1st.

From the wastelands of New Jersey, Siege Column rears its ugly head to unleash its debut album. With these nine death marches that blur the established norms that seek to categorize metal into various subgenres, Siege Column spits in the face of such conventional tendencies and instead harkens back to the days of yore when metal was defined more essentially by primal traits such as speed and ferocity. Whereas this horde’s preceding two demos served to sharpen the knives in its attack arsenal, The debut album represents the first offensive in an all-out assault that promises to raze any and all obstacles that lay in its path, be it willingly or otherwise.




1. Agonized Corpse
2. Hellspeed
3. Penetrator
4. Blasting the Moongate
5. Siege Column
6. Sathanas Is Near
7. Inferno Deathpassion
8. Belial Commando
9. Trapped in the Sarcophagus

About Phenix Galasso

Having started my career in 2002, I was able to acquire a very varied experience in the musical field: musician, show organizer and booker, association president, manager, artistic director, label manager, editor, photographer, audiovisual manager, press manager... Given the diversity of my musical skills, DISTROLUTION is a logical sequel to my career.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Lake Acacia are back with their 5th release for 2023!

2 piece rock band Lake Acacia is back with its 5th release for 2023: a …