Home / News/Metal/Six Feet Under will soon be releasing their new album

Six Feet Under will soon be releasing their new album

Six Feet Under plan on releasing their new album, “Nightmares Of The Decomposed”, on October 2nd via Metal Blade Records.

The album is already available for pre-order in the following formats:
– jewelcase-CD
– digipak-CD (EU exclusive)
– ltd. box set (incl. digipak CD, bonus CD, flag, face mask)
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– dark viole(n)t marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 500 copies)
– grey / blue marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 300 copies)
– blood red / white marbled vinyl (EMP exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– bloody pale skin marbled vinyl (US exclusive)
– clear red / blue marbled vinyl (US exclusive)

Chris Barnes (vocals) comments. “Working again after 25 years writing an album with my old band mate from Cannibal Corpse, Jack Owen, was like coming home… To a room full of dead bodies. Jack’s writing and riff work on this album gave me the fuel to write some disturbing lyrics and really set my creative mind on fire.”

Six Feet Under

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Skate punks Fastloud are announcing their European tour!

Skate punks Fastloud are about to hit the road in a few days accross Europe. …