Home / News/Metal/The thrash metallers Warfaith announce a new EP “Pint of Pils”!

The thrash metallers Warfaith announce a new EP “Pint of Pils”!

Warfaith is a French thrash metal band formed in 2012 by five friends who all have the same state of mind: To always have a good time! After a debut album titled “Wise Man is Dead” (2015), the band will soon be back with a new EP, “Pint of Pils”, set to be out on March 30th.

Pint of Pils is a concentrate of fun, beer and its effect, cats and zombies. There are also more serious topics such as in “Education of Life”, a song about society. Or “Vermin”, a track talking about powers and thinking heads that lead us”.

They continue: “This EP represents us. These are songs of which we are very proud, but with little touches of madness that we can hear here and there. The EP will officially be out on March 30th, save the date!

While waiting for this release to be out, discover without further delay the artwork and the tracklist below.

Warfaith - Pint of Pils (Artwork)Pint Of Pils” tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Abyssal Night
  3. Education of Life
  4. Pint of Pils
  5. Night of the Drunk
  6. From the Past Mistakes
  7. Vermin… Outro
  8. Etibam
Artwork by Nicolas Dubuisson

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Punks Primetime Failure discuss their upcoming EP “Oxygen”

Primetime Failure is a band I’ve been following for a while now and I got …