Home / News/Punk/Kid Kapichi to release their new record in September!

Kid Kapichi to release their new record in September!

After releasing their debut album “This Time Next Year” independently in 2021, Kid Kapichi recently signed their first real deal with Spinefarm Records. The band will soon release a new album, “Here’s What You Could Have Won”, on September 23rd.

1. New England (ft. Bob Vylan)
2. Rob TheSupermarket
3. 5 Days On (2 Days Off)
4. I.N.V.U
5. Super Soaker
6. Party at No. 10
7. Cops & Robbers
8. Tar Pit
9. Never Really Had You
10. Smash TheGaff
11. Special

Kid Kapichi - Album artwork

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Sharper Side discuss latest single “Hurts Like Hell”

We had the opportunity to chat with the English pop-punk band Sharper Side, who recently …