Home / News/Punk/New Found Glory announce new album, “From The Screen To Your Stereo 3“!

New Found Glory announce new album, “From The Screen To Your Stereo 3“!

New Found Glory have finally announced the release date of the new album “From The Screen To Your Stereo 3”.

Due out May 3rd, 2019 via Hopeless Records, the album is the third installment of their fan-favorite nostalgic movie cover records.
From The Screen To Your Stereo 3” will feature very unique NFG versions of movie themes like “The Power Of Love” from Back to The Future. “Let It Go” from Frozen and “Eye Of the Tiger” from Rocky 3 as well as 4 more theme song hits! Pre-order details have not been announced yet.

“From The Screen To Your Stereo 3” Tracklisting:

1. Cups
2. This Is Me
3. The Power Of Love
4. Let It Go
5. Accidentally In Love
6. A Thousand Years
7. Eye Of The Tiger

New Found Glory - Album artwork

Artwork: credit to the designer

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Skate punks Fastloud are announcing their European tour!

Skate punks Fastloud are about to hit the road in a few days accross Europe. …