Home / News/Punk/Primetime Failure announce a new five song EP, “Oxygen”

Primetime Failure announce a new five song EP, “Oxygen”

Punk rockers Primetime Failure are back with a new single, titled “Blueprint”, featuring Sabrina / Heart A Tact. The single was released along with a music video, available to watch below.

The band has also announced the release of a new five song EP, “Oxygen”, scheduled for march 24th 2023. It will be digitally released by Uncle M Music and released as a limited 10″ vinyl by Shield Recordings.

1. Just what the doctor ordered.
2. I like what you’ve done with the place.
3. Song about Mike Tawner
4. Oxygen
5. Blueprint

Pressing info:
10x testpressing, 10 inch pressed as 12 inch!
222x black vinyl + white screenprint
233x white vinyl + black screenprint

Primetime Failure - Oxygen EP artwork

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Lake Acacia are back with their 5th release for 2023!

2 piece rock band Lake Acacia is back with its 5th release for 2023: a …