Home / News/Punk/Primetime Failure unveil their new album, “Memory Lane”!

Primetime Failure unveil their new album, “Memory Lane”!

Primetime Failure always liked the wheel… Why reinvent something you can give a nice polish and put it back on the streets to ride it all the way down “Memory Lane”. The band offers eight new tracks full of melodies you’ll find your self humming along to “sooner or later”. Reminding you of days long gone and sure to be the soundtrack to endless summers to come.

The one-sided 12″ release is limited to 300 copies on solid red vinyl (200) / solid yellow vinyl (100). And will also have a screenprint on the b-side. The album is available to buy now through the Disconnect Disconnect Records webstore here!

Memory Lane” tracklist:

1. All Hope Is Gone
2. Apologies, I Have Some
3. Memory Lane
4. 19
5. Bricking The Lord
6. Broken
7. Watch It Burn
8. Brad

primetime failure - album artwork

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

American rockers Die Tired talk about their latest single, “Play”

American rockers Die Tired took time to answer a couple of questions linked to their …