Home / News/Punk/Punks Burn Burn Burn reveal their new album, “Chosen Family”!

Punks Burn Burn Burn reveal their new album, “Chosen Family”!

For almost ten years now, Burn Burn Burn have been gaining steam and building a strong fanbase with their lively, powerful, and somewhat spastic live shows.

Burn Burn Burn

While donning anything from gold chains to party shirts, the band is a visual party of pure punk energy. However their new full-length, “Chosen Family”, showcases how the band has grown both as people and as a combined entity throughout the years.

Chosen Family” is officially co-released since February 27th, 2019 via Tiny Dragon Music, Bypolar Records, Stars At Night, and Asteroid M. Records. The album is officially available both physically and digitally.

“Chosen Family” track listing:

1. Top Shelf
2. Catharsis NOW!
3. Gold Chains and Party Shirts
4. Sharks
5. Road to Ruin
6. Fugue State
7. Nautical-Star Fuckers
8. 20th & Hendo
9. The Boy Who Cried Love
10. My Old Self
11. Hold
12. Nemesis House

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Punks Primetime Failure discuss their upcoming EP “Oxygen”

Primetime Failure is a band I’ve been following for a while now and I got …