Home / News/Punk/The Shell Corporation announce new album “Fucked”

The Shell Corporation announce new album “Fucked”

San Fernando punk act, The Shell Corporation, have announced that their upcoming album “Fucked” will be released on March 2, 2018 through La Escalera Records (U.S.) and Gunner Records (Europe). You can pre-order the record here:

They have made a quite funny video about this announcement.

The Shell Corporation - Fucked album cover art


  1. Kumbaya
  2. Make It Rain
  3. Not Funny
  4. Waters
  5. Rooftops
  6. All Down To Me
  7. Cold Reason
  8. Von Braun
  9. Fighting For
  10. Poor Devils
  11. They Live
  12. One Last Thing

The band’s last full-length album Mandrake was released in 2014 through Paper + Plastick and Solidarity Recordings.

About Greg Legarand

As a musician, I've been involved in bands since the early 2000's and have been constantly releasing records and touring since then. I use to play the guitar and sing in Bare Teeth and sometimes do solo stuff. I've founded Distrolution to provide bands and labels tools and services they need to get more exposure and help them as best as I can.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Rockers Lester’s are revealing a new single, “Life o’Clock”

Lester’s is a French rock band we recently discovered and they plan on releasing their …