Home / News/Rock/Black Foxxes – deluxe version of their self-titled album

Black Foxxes – deluxe version of their self-titled album

Originally released in January 2020, the new deluxe digital version includes 4 new titles. It will be available on September 17th on all digital platforms.

Black Foxxes – Black Foxxes (deluxe) tracklist:

01 – I Am
02 – Badlands
03 – Drug Holiday
04 – My Skin Is
05 – Panic
06 – Swim
07 – Jungle Skies
08 – Pacific
09 – The Diving Bell
(Deluxe Tracks)
10 – 45
11 – End Of
12 – Witch Mountain
13 – Use Me

Black Foxxes

About Distrolution

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

American rockers Die Tired talk about their latest single, “Play”

American rockers Die Tired took time to answer a couple of questions linked to their …