Home / News/Rock/Lake Acacia are back with their 5th release for 2023!

Lake Acacia are back with their 5th release for 2023!

2 piece rock band Lake Acacia is back with its 5th release for 2023: a track EP titled “ALTER EGO”. This EP is including the previously released “What You See Is Not What You Get”.

The band comments: “The songs talk about how modern society, especially young people, are influenced and coerced through their interactions on social media”.

Track listing:

1. What You See Is Not What You Get
2. Delusional
3. Hush Hush
4. Retrospect

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Our weekly discoveries – December 6th 2023

You know what Wednesday means for Distrolution. As we got the opportunity to discover a …