Home / News/Rock/Rockers Cielo Drive have recently unveiled their debut album ‘Ruins’!

Rockers Cielo Drive have recently unveiled their debut album ‘Ruins’!

Alternative rock quartet Cielo Drive has recently released their eagerly anticipated debut album ‘Ruins’.

Cielo Drive - Artwork

The band wanted to make sure they had something to be proud of with the debut album. And ‘Ruins’ certainly solidifies the quartet as a force to be reckoned with, being packed full of unique and remarkable tracks from beginning to end.

We’ve been working a long time on this album, and we think we’ve hit a sweet spot in our creativity.”

‘Ruins’ track listing:

1) Rise
2) Twist Of Fate
3) You Have It All
4) The Rains
5) Beholder
6) Honey
7) Freak Show
8) Keep Telling Me Lies
9) Let It All Go
10) Worthless

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Black Chair Rite - Photo par lionshugo

Learn more about Black Chair Rite’s debut album!

Sludge metallers Black Chair Rite are here to talk about their debut album and the …