Home / News/Rock/Supernaughty – “Vol.1” Album Details and new single video clip “Mistress”

Supernaughty – “Vol.1” Album Details and new single video clip “Mistress”

Italian heavy rockers Supernaughty reveal cover artwork and track-list of their new album “Vol.1”.This “Vol.1” scheduled for release at Argonauta Records.

What you can expect from the album is a massive heavy rock with stoner sonorities, with an exciting taste highly influenced by 90’s stuff.




1. Mistress
2. Bad Games
3. The Slicers
4. Andy’s Abduction
5. Kiss the Death
6. Y.A.T.
7. Fuck’n Drive


Single “Mistress”

The band also unveiled a new single entitled “Mistress”.  You can see the video clip of “Mistress” here :



Supernaughty is also part of the “We Love Livorno Compilation Vol. 7” (released December 20 at Unconscious Records).

This compilation of 60 artists is sold for 5 euros. All the proceeds are donated to the victims of the Livorno storm.


About Phenix Galasso

Having started my career in 2002, I was able to acquire a very varied experience in the musical field: musician, show organizer and booker, association president, manager, artistic director, label manager, editor, photographer, audiovisual manager, press manager... Given the diversity of my musical skills, DISTROLUTION is a logical sequel to my career.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Rockers Lester’s are revealing a new single, “Life o’Clock”

Lester’s is a French rock band we recently discovered and they plan on releasing their …