Home / News/Rock/The Kut announce the release of debut album ‘Valley of Thorns’

The Kut announce the release of debut album ‘Valley of Thorns’

UK female alternative rock band, The Kut, announce the release of their long-awaited debut album ‘Valley of Thorns‘. The latter will indeed be available on May 4th, 2018 via Cargo Records UK.

THE KUT is the Rock category Finalist of the UK Songwriting Contest 2017. They’re also current Semi-Finalist of the International Songwriting Competition. Their album was produced by James “Lerock” Loughrey (Def Leppard / White Zombie / My Vitriol).

The Kut - Album artworkTracklist:

1. Mind Games
2. Hollywood Rock n Roll
3. No Trace
4. I Want You Maniac
5. Rush Hour
6. I Am Vain
7. Alekhine’s Gun
8. X-Ray Eyes
9. Bad Man
10. Mario

Cargo and THE KUT have partnered with Pledge Music to set the release in motion.

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Lake Acacia are back with their 5th release for 2023!

2 piece rock band Lake Acacia is back with its 5th release for 2023: a …