Home / News/Rock/Until I Wake have revealed a video for “Fake”

Until I Wake have revealed a video for “Fake”

Until I Wake have revealed a video for their single “Fake”. The video is available to watch below for those who might have missed it!

“Fake” is taken from the band’s upcoming album, “Inside My Head”, out on September 9th via Fearless Records.

Track listing:

1. “The Sacrifice”
2. “Forsaken”
3. “Fake”
4. “Octane”
5. “Reasons”
6. “hope ur happy”
7. “Inside My Head”
8. “Still Sinking”
9. “Undeserving”
10. “Blue Beam”
11. “For the Record”
12. “Legacy”
13. “Marching Forward”

Until I Wake - Album artwork

About Valentine

I've been writing for various music websites since 2011 and joined Distrolution in 2017. Huge fan of pop punk and punk rock music.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Skate punks Fastloud are announcing their European tour!

Skate punks Fastloud are about to hit the road in a few days accross Europe. …