Home / News/Hardcore/Next Time Mr. Fox are happy to share their debut album!

Next Time Mr. Fox are happy to share their debut album!

Italian hardcore-metal act Next Time Mr. Fox are happy to share their debut album, titled “Sunken City”. The latter is indeed out since yesterday, April 26th.

Next Time Mr. Fox

Giving further details about the single, the band comments:

Sunken City’ is an experiment by Next Time Mr. Fox band releasing this first album. In these 12 tracks we can find a lot of metal music influences. From metalcore – the pure band genre, to southern metal, guitars rhythms plays stolen from djent. Hardcore open chords verses, evil thrash metal riffs who leave room to melodic sounds etc.”

Sunken City” tracklist:

1. Tottenham Swingers (feat. Mattia Maffioli)
2. Humboldt
3. The All Or Nothing Days (feat. Gabriele Catoni)
4. Beholder
5. R’lyeh
6. Mother
7. Drag Me To You
8. Image Of Sin
9. Grandiose Delusion
10. Volumes
11. Sunken City
12. Misery (Gallows cover)

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

Check Also

Hawthorne Heights

Hawthorne Heights share 2-song cover project, “Dads of Sad”!

Hawthorne Heights have released a special 2-song cover project entitled “Dads of Sad”. Featuring their …