Home / News/Metal/Norma Jean are gearing up for the release of their new album!

Norma Jean are gearing up for the release of their new album!

Norma Jean are gearing up for the release of their new album “All Hail”, out October 25th through Solid State Records, in a massive way. The band has, in the meantime, shared the new song “Safety Last”. The latter is indeed available to stream below for those who have missed it!

Norma Jean

“All Hail” Tracklisting:

1. Orphan Twin
2. [Mind Over Mind]
3. Safety Last
4. Volunteer Tooth Filing
5. Landslide Defeater
6. Full Circle In Under a Minute
7. /with_errors
8. Trace Levels of Dystopia
9. Translational
10. Extra Dimensional Palate Cleanser
11. If [Loss] Then [Leader]
12. Careen
13. Anna
14. The Mirror and The Second Veil

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also


Sundressed announce the “Oh Please” Fan Video Contest

Good news everyone! Arizona’s Sundressed are excited to announce the “Oh Please” Fan Video Contest. …