Home / News/Metal/Six Feet Under will soon be releasing their new album

Six Feet Under will soon be releasing their new album

Six Feet Under plan on releasing their new album, “Nightmares Of The Decomposed”, on October 2nd via Metal Blade Records.

The album is already available for pre-order in the following formats:
– jewelcase-CD
– digipak-CD (EU exclusive)
– ltd. box set (incl. digipak CD, bonus CD, flag, face mask)
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– dark viole(n)t marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 500 copies)
– grey / blue marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 300 copies)
– blood red / white marbled vinyl (EMP exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– bloody pale skin marbled vinyl (US exclusive)
– clear red / blue marbled vinyl (US exclusive)

Chris Barnes (vocals) comments. “Working again after 25 years writing an album with my old band mate from Cannibal Corpse, Jack Owen, was like coming home… To a room full of dead bodies. Jack’s writing and riff work on this album gave me the fuel to write some disturbing lyrics and really set my creative mind on fire.”

Six Feet Under

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

About Distrolution Merch

If you play in a band or run a label, Distrolution Merch is maybe your next best partner. We offer top-quality vinyl pressing, CD duplication, merch printing and more. Distrolution Merch is run by merch experts and musicians for musicians.

Our service includes graphic file checking, free delivery in Europe and UK and tailor-made tips and advice. Learn more at www.distrolutionmerch.com.

Check Also

Burning Nickels drop their 4-song EP called “Cobwebs”

Burning Nickels latest release is a 4 song EP called “Cobwebs”. The latter is available …