Home / Tag Archives: Album (page 2)

Tag Archives: Album

JX ARKET’s new album “About Existence” is out!

JX Arket

Antigony Records is proud to announce the new album from JX ARKET “About Existence”. The latter is indeed available to stream below for those who have missed it! The album consists of 7 Post-Hardcore/Metal tracks with sounds reflective of the late 1990s-early 2000s. For fans of Thursday, Saosin, Finch e …

Read More

City State talk about their new full length, “Equinox”!

City State

Michigan metalcore breakouts City State have recently released their new full length, “Equinox”. The band is now here to talk about this recent release, as well as their upcoming plans. Check out the full interview below! Hello, City State! Thanks for taking time to answer a couple of questions for us. How are …

Read More

The Devil Wears Prada’s new album “The Act” is out now!

The Devil Wears Prada

Good news everyone! The Devil Wears Prada‘s new album “The Act” is out now via Solid State. The band have previously shared the single “Chemical”. About the song the frontman Mike Hranica says: “Musically I love that ‘Chemical’ bends lines. It’s not so much rock, not metal, not post hardcore. …

Read More

Shadecrown have released their second album “Riven”!


Finnish melodic death / doom band Shadecrown has released their second album “Riven”. On this new release, the band comments: “The long wait is finally over! Our new album “Riven” has just been released. I think this new album is much more mature and stronger than our debut album “Agonia”. …

Read More

Angel Witch announce their fifth full-length, “Angel of Light”!

Angel Witch

On November 1st, Angel Witch will release their fifth full-length, “Angel of Light”, via Metal Blade Records. Angel Witch’s 1980 eponymous debut on Bronze records created shockwaves that would resonate throughout the nascent realm of thrash, doom and death metal. Now, nearly four decades later, the band remain custodians of …

Read More

Left Behind announce their third full-length album!

Left Behind is thrilled to announce that they will be releasing their third full-length album, “No One Goes To Heaven” on November 15th 2019 via Pure Noise Records. The band has also shared a brand new video for lead single, “Peeling Wax” which features Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan. “All …

Read More

Thornhill are back with “Where We Go When We Die”!


As anticipation for the release of Thornhill‘s heavily-anticipated debut full-length continues to climb, the five-piece have lifted the lid on their next audio-visual assault in the form of “Where We Go When We Die”. This is the second single to be taken from “The Dark Pool”, out in full on …

Read More