Home / Tag Archives: Album (page 4)

Tag Archives: Album

City Mouth have released their debut LP “Coping Machine”

City Mouth

City Mouth have released their debut LP “Coping Machine” via Take This to Heart Records. Pre-release singles include “Sanity for Summer”, “For a Second”, “Quit While I’m Ahead”, as well as the title track. “Coping Machine” uproots the band’s pop-punk past for an electro-pop future. Where self-forgiveness is just as …

Read More

In Hearts Wake to release their fifth studio album!

In Hearts Wake

In Hearts Wake will release their fifth studio album ‘KALIYUGA’ on August 7th 2020. While also releasing new single & video ‘Son Of A Witch’. The band will minimise their environmental footprint on the release by carbon offsetting the entire process. And using recycled materials to create the physical product …

Read More

Machines on Blast collaborate with producer Henrik UDD


Industrial metallers Machines on Blast are proud to announce their collaboration with legendary producer, Henrik UDD. Henrik will indeed be mixing and mastering the forthcoming full-length release. Henrik UDD is indeed best known for his work with: ARCHITECTS, BRING ME THE HORIZON, AT THE GATES etc. Summer, 2020 will see …

Read More

Sorry Ghost reveal their debut album, “The Morning After”

Sorry Ghost

Founded in 2018 deep in the swampy bayous of Louisiana, Sorry Ghost manifests as a concoction of alternative rock with a healthy dose of pop-punk. The eclectic three-piece features Daniel Anton on vocals and bass. Matthew Polito on vocals and guitar, and Tyler Hernandez on drums. Known for their eccentric …

Read More

Bankrupt have released their 5th album “Trolls In Suits”


Budapest-based four-piece Bankrupt have released their 5th album “Trolls In Suits”. The latter is accompanied by a music video for the album opener “Nightbreed”. The video is about the adventures of an alien exploring the nightlife of a small town in Hungary with the help of the band. Encountering weird …

Read More

Days N Daze are getting ready to release their new record!

Days N Daze

Days N Daze are getting ready to release their new record, “Show Me the Blueprints”, on May 1st via Fat Wreck Chords. Sendejas calls the decision “terrifying.” Flynn describes it as “massively intimidating.” And they couldn’t be happier. “It’s been pretty awesome—just the positive reinforcement and the drive,” Flynn says. …

Read More

Die Ego will soon release their debut album, “Culto”!

Highly-rated UK metal crew, Die Ego will release their debut album, “Culto”, on June 12th. The Brit heavyweights have also just released a new single and visual video for the title track, “Culto”. The band remarks about the album: “Culto is a raw and powerful demonstration of our essence and …

Read More

Dohny Jep announce the release of their debut album!

Dohny Jep

Compressing a cluster of influences stemming from Don Broco and Bring Me The Horizon to The 1975. Dohny Jep are certainly a fresh and animated take on alternative rock pop. With solid grooves, driving guitar work and infectious hooks, Dohny Jep are braced to soar with the release of their …

Read More

Rotting Out have officially released their third full-length!

Rotting Out

American hardcore punk band, Rotting Out, has officially released their third full-length album, “Ronin”, via Pure Noise Records. On the album, lead vocalist Walter Delgado shares: “It’s been 7 years since our last LP. A lot has happened since: hard lessons, periods of isolation, weight of guilt, diagnosis, crippling realization, …

Read More