Home / Tag Archives: Metalcore (page 10)

Tag Archives: Metalcore

Time, The Valuator have signed with Long Branch Records!

Time, The Valuator

German melodic metal fourpiece Time, The Valuator have signed with Long Branch Records. Long Branch Records comment about the signing: ‘After the success of their 3 already released singles we are happy to welcome Time, The Valuator to our family. The guys are amazingly talented musicians and have created a …

Read More

Progressive metalcore outfit Levels reveal debut record!


Levels is a project from Little Rock, Arkansas. It consists of Jake Sanders (Vocalist), Dalton Kennerly (Drummer, Vocalist), Rob Mathews (Guitarist), Jager Felice (Guitarist), and Jacob Hubbard (Bassist). The band has recently revealed their anticipated debut record on various digital platforms. On this new release, the band states: “This record …

Read More

Metalcore band Heruin unveils “Addict” debut EP!


Hailing from Munich, Germany, Heruin is a nu-metalcore band for fans of Sylar or Wage War. The band released, back in May 2018, their debut EP “Addict” via Famined Records. On this release, the band comments: “We’re extremly thankful to be signed by Famined Records. We never expected to get …

Read More

Meet the French metalcore band Ice Cold Shot!

Ice Cold Shot

Ice Cold Shot are a promising metalcore band, hailing from Toulouse, France. I’ve been following their work from the beginning of the band and think that these guys have quite a bright future ahead. Thanks so much for your time, guys! Hopefully we’ll have the chance to meet each other …

Read More

Northlane are back with a video for “Heartmachine”!


Northlane are back with a brand new video for “Heartmachine”. Lifted from their recent album “Mesmer”, this song is the final video in the ‘Mesmer’ collection. Its existence was indeed alluded to in the album trailer that was released right before the surprise album drop. A deeply personal song about the …

Read More

Light This City to tour with labelmates Gygax!

Light This City

Melodic metal act Light This City (ft. members of Heartsounds) is about to release its fifth LP. “Terminal Bloom” is indeed set for release on May 25th via drummer Ben Murray’s Creator-Destructor Records. The band is also going to tour with labelmates GYGAX in June and July. You can indeed check the dates below! Light …

Read More

Across The Divide drop “Encounters” debut album

Across the Divide

For those who didn’t know them, Across The Divide are a French Hardcore, metalcore band born in 2013. The band is now back with a debut album titled “Encounters”. The latter is indeed available on various digital platforms such as Deezer and Spotify. This record offers well executed metalcore screams, …

Read More

Forbidden Seasons: In the studio for ‘Promise’

Forbidden Seasons

“’Promise’ refers to all the promises made by people that are never fulfilled because of their selfishness,” proclaim Italian metalcore crew Forbidden Seasons, regarding the title of their recently released debut album. Available since March 16th, the album is melodically charged, beauty meeting darkness. Their sound indeed evokes Saosin and …

Read More

Hardcore quartet The Noble unveils single “Helmet”

The Noble

Boston hardcore quartet The Noble (featuring Brandon Davis of Vanna and Lions Lions) are back! The band has indeed released its first single, “Helmet”, from their upcoming EP “Abolitionism”! You can indeed now watch the music video for this song below! Their EP “Abolitionism” is, in addition, set to be out on April 20th. Save …

Read More

A Scent Like Wolves drop new video for “Angelwrath”

A Scent Like Wolves is an hardcore band hailing from Lancaster, PA. The quintet consists of Al Boltz (Vocals), Nick Boltz (Vocals), Cody Frain (Drums), Jeff Brown (Guitar) and Kyle Pettigrew (Guitar). On March 15th 2018, the band dropped a music video for single “Angelwrath” Ft. Ryo Kinoshita of Crystal …

Read More

Atlas release their first single “Birthright”

Finnish northcore band Atlas released their first single “Birthright” with their updated line-up! “Birthright” – debuting the new vocalist/bassist Leevi Luoto (One Morning Left) is the first song with a brand new sound and line-up – Patrick Nuorteva stays on vocals, Tuomas Kurikka and Aleksi Viinikka on guitars and Aku Karjalainen on drums. …

Read More

Metalcore band Perception unveils video for ‘Strive’!


Perception prepare tomake their mark as they release a new track, Strive. This song is indeed from their forthcoming sophomore EP, Monolith, which arrives on Friday 9th March. You can indeed watch this music video below! The band is taking influence from a cluster of areas, spanning from Architects and Monuments to Underoath. Perception have indeed shrewdly managed to bond their …

Read More