Home / Tag Archives: Tracklist (page 2)

Tag Archives: Tracklist

Der Weg einer Freiheit reveal album details!

Der Weg einer Freiheit

German black metallers Der Weg einer Freiheit have revealed the album details and artwork of their upcoming full length. The new record “Noktvrn” will be released via Season of Mist on November 19th! Track list: 1. Finisterre II (01:52) 2. Monument (06:46) 3. Am Rande der Dunkelheit (08:18) 4. Immortal …

Read More

Aeon are set to release their new album!

On October 15th, Aeon will release their new album, “God Ends Here” via Metal Blade Records. For a first look, a lyric video for the new single, “Church of Horror”, can be viewed below! “God Ends Here” track listing: 1. The Nihilist 2. Liar’s Den 3. Let It Burn 4. …

Read More

Silva Luges reveal the tracklist and artwork of upcoming album!

Silva Luges

French metallers Silva Luges have revealed the tracklist and artwork of their upcoming record. Titled ‘Franche Comté’, this concept-album is entirely based on Tales and Legends from this land located in the east of France, called Franche Comté. 1. Dame Blanche 2. La Combe de l’Homme Mort 3. Damvauthier, le …

Read More

Altarage drop the second track from their upcoming album!


Enigmatic Spanish metal extremists Altarage are releasing the second track from their upcoming new offering ‘Succumb’. The album is scheduled for release on April 23rd, 2021. ‘Succumb’, in their own words, calls the doom inhabitants to reach a whole nothing. Tracklist: 1. Negative Arrival (2:03) 2. Magno Evento (3:45) 3. Maneuvre …

Read More

SOEN have just released their new album!


For those who have missed the news, SOEN have just released their new album, “Imperial”. The latter is indeed available on major streaming platforms since January 29th! “Imperial” tracklist: 1. Lumerian 2. Deceiver 3. Monarch 4. Illusion 5. Antagonist 6. Modesty 7. Dissident 8. Fortune 

Read More

Vice Squad announce their album, “Battle of Britain”


UK punks, Vice Squad, have announced the release of their new album “Battle of Britain”, out on October 16h. The album will be available digital, on CD and limited 250 copies on white vinyl / 250 copies on black vinyl can be pre-ordered here. Tracklist: 1. Ruination 2. I Dare …

Read More

The Devil’s Trade are back with a new album!

The Devil’s Trade

Dark singer-songwriter act The Devil’s Trade is back with a new album “The Call of the Iron Peak”. The album is indeed out since August 28th 2020 on major streaming platforms. Tracklist 1. The Iron Peak 2. Dead Sister 3. III 4. No Arrival 5. Expelling of the Crafty Ape 6. …

Read More

Vous Autres reveal a dark track visualizer for “Onde”

Vous Autres

French post black metal formation Vous Autres are proud to reveal a dark, beautiful track visualizer for the song “Onde”. The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, “Sel de Pierre”. The latter is set for worldwide release on September 25th. Tracklist: 1. Onde (09:14) 2. Vesuve (07:20) 3. …

Read More

Scorged announce their self-titled debut album!


German metallers Scorged have revealed the cover artwork and tracklist of their self-titled debut album. The latter will be out on September 25th! With 10 songs and a total playing time of 44:53 minutes, they “ruffle and punch” ears, which are definitely used to harder things. It is to be …

Read More

Sólstafir announce details for their upcoming album!


Iceland post rock outfit Sólstafir are now announcing the details for their new album “Endless Twilight of Codependent Love”. The record will be released on November 6th via Season of Mist. The cover artwork and tracklist can be found below. Tracklist: 1. Akkeri (10:10) 2. Drýsill (08:52) 3. Rökkur (07:06) …

Read More

Fortress Under Siege announce a new album!

Fortress Under Siege

Fortress Under Siege have announced the release of their new album “Atlantis” on October 9th 2020. “Atlantis” Tracklisting: 1. Love Enforcer 2. Lords of Death 3. Atlantis 4. Holding a Breath 5. Silence of Our Words 6. Vengeance 7. Seventh Son 8. Lethe 9. Spartacus 10. Hector’s Last Fight 11. …

Read More