Home / Tag Archives: Tracklist (page 4)

Tag Archives: Tracklist

Microwave announce new full-length, “Death Is A Warm Blanket”!


GA’s Microwave recently announced their new full-length, “Death Is A Warm Blanket”, due out September 13th via Pure Noise Records. Microwave taking a daring sonic leap, plunging into darker and more aggressive territory than ever before while also providing their catchiest melodies to date. “Death Is A Warm Blanket” tracklist: …

Read More

Ark Ascent announce upcoming debut album “Downfall”!

Ark Ascent

UK progressive metal band, ARK ASCENT has announced its upcoming debut album “Downfall”. The latter is indeed set for release on September 27th! “Downfall” tracklist: 1. Arrival 2. Point Of No Return 3. Sanctuary 4. Darkest Hour 5. Farewell 6. Downfall 7. Ascension 8. Innocence Lost 9. The Aftermath 10. Closer To Heaven 11. …

Read More

Killswitch Engage drop their video for single “I Am Broken Too”!

Metallers Killswitch Engage have unveiled a new video for their single “I Am Broken Too”. This song is taken from the band’s upcoming album, “Atonement”! “Atonement” tracklist: 1. “Unleashed” 2. “The Signal Fire” [Featuring Howard Jones] 3. “Us Against the World” 4. “The Crownless King” [Featuring Chuck Billy] 5. “I …

Read More

Primitive Race annonce the release of their upcoming album!


Collaborative Alternative Rock Band Primitive Race have announced the release of their upcoming album, “Cranial Matter”. The remix album “Cranial Matter” is a follow up to the 2018 album “Soul Pretender”. It honors late front man Chuck Mosley, who tragically died six days after the album came out. Track List: …

Read More

Sharks In Your Mouth announce new album for this month!

Italian metal-hardcore act Sharks In Your Mouth have announced their upcoming album, “Sacrilegious” out on July 21st. “Sacrilegious” tracklist: 01 Black Tears 02 The Covenant 03 Sacrilegious 04 Dethroned 05 Sinner 06 R.I.P. 07 As Above, So Below 08 This Is Gonna Hurt 09 Fear Me, Feed Me 10 Marked …

Read More

Apotheus will soon release their new album “The Far Star”!

Apotheus - artwork

Portuguese melodic metallers Apotheus will release their new album “The Far Star” on October 31st through Black Lion Records. This is the untold story of our ancestry. A painful journey of survival in the majesty of cosmos, but also a delicate introspective about the human nature. When these two worlds …

Read More

Next Time Mr. Fox are happy to share their debut album!

Next Time Mr. Fox

Italian hardcore-metal act Next Time Mr. Fox are happy to share their debut album, titled “Sunken City”. The latter is indeed out since yesterday, April 26th. Giving further details about the single, the band comments: “Sunken City’ is an experiment by Next Time Mr. Fox band releasing this first album. …

Read More

Extrema are soon going to release their album, “Headbanging Forever”!

Long-running Italian groove thrash metallers Extrema are soon going to release their seventh studio album, “Headbanging Forever”. The latter will indeed be available on May 10th 2019 via Rockshots Records/Universal Music. In the meantime, the band has launched the first album trailer unveiling details about the writing process of “Headbanging …

Read More